Feng Shui your Room

Before

After

Now that I have Feng Shuied my room, chi can flow freely throughout it without any obstructions in the blocking its way. The result of doing this to my room has made it feel more spacious and more accessible to things I need without searching throughout the cluttered mess. As for the elements, there are two elements that stand out the most in my room and those elements would be fire and earth. You can notice the element of fire by the look of my rug, blanket, and comforter. You can spot the element of earth when looking at my chair, wall, and comforter. I didn’t really understand how i’m supposed to honor the Bagua but i do have some of the elemental colors on the Chart.

One thought on “Feng Shui your Room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *